Tags

, , , , , ,

HI EVERYONE

 

DID YOU MISS ME – YEAH – WHEN I WAS AWAY

DID YOU HANG MY PICTURES ON YOUR WALL?

(We don’t mention or hear any Gary Glitter songs anymore do we?)

 

Wales and  Cornwall beautiful, amazingly beautiful.  We stayed in mid-Wales and how wonderful it was to be in a place where the only sounds you could hear were natural sounds.  No trains, cars, planes or people noise!!!  VERY PEACEFUL AND RELAXING.  Now back to the hub-bub of outer-London.  Actually, I do appreciate where I live very much.  It is a mixture of countryside and town plus as I have said before, it is very near to the centre of London.  I need all sorts of stimulation not just peace and quiet!!!!  (I like shopping too much I’m afraid).

Well I had better go and unpack and sort out all the debris brought back from a holiday.  Will post about my visit to the best bookshop in the world in Hay-on-Wye later today.  INSPIRATIONAL BOOKS – YEAH.

