I am still working on the “pipe and brick” photograph design, but thought that I ought to post an example of jewellery that I have actually designed and made.

Silver, beads and silk cord.  This neckpiece sits close to the neck area and looks stunning with evening wear.  The splash of colour adds that “flash” and touch of interest to the piece.

The next photograph is a copper window screen that I designed and made to keep flies and wasps out of my bedroom window.   It is work of a completely different scale to jewellery but a nice contrast.   I love the design and it looks great at the window.   The window fixing leaves something to be desired though,  I just hook it over “cup hooks” and because it is quite heavy it does not move in the breeze.  One day I will make something decorative to hang it on!

